I vote for art

On my hunt around the intenet to bring you the best places to sell art online, I came accross a great site called I Vote for Art.

i vote for art

The site is pretty new to the scene, but is causing quite a stir due to a very nice addition. ‘I vote for art’, as the name suggests, has a very smart voting feature. The more popular a piece of artwork is, the more prominently it will be featured. You can sell one-off originals such as paintings, limited edition prints or open edition prints – it is entirely up to you. Also, you don’t have to sell your artwork exclusively on ‘i vote for art’.

So I sugegst as part of your plan, you should get over there and give it a try.


One response to “I vote for art

  1. Pingback: i vote for art - DesignersTalk

Leave a Reply

